Access Keys:

 
 
St Matthew's Primary School, Drumsurn
 

Latest News

 
 
14th Oct 2020
 
 
 
12th Oct 2020
๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸThis term our World Around Us topic in Key Stage Two is ‘The Victorians’....
 
 
 
 
9th Nov 2020
Please read the new letter
 
 
 
14th Oct 2020
Congratulations to our new St. Matthew’s Digital Leaders for this school year!! 
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 26th November 2020
P.E. children wear their PE Gear
Friday, 27th November 2020
Spanish or French Lesson (1pm - 3pm)
Monday, 30th November 2020
Christmas Jumper Fundraiser
Tuesday, 1st December 2020
Christmas Jumper Fundraiser
Wednesday, 2nd December 2020
Christmas Jumper Fundraiser
Thursday, 3rd December 2020
P.E. children wear their PE Gear
Christmas Jumper Fundraiser
Friday, 4th December 2020
Christmas Jumper Fundraiser
Spanish or French Lesson (1pm - 3pm)
Sunday, 6th December 2020
Christmas Jumper Fundraiser
Monday, 7th December 2020
Christmas Jumper Fundraiser
Tuesday, 8th December 2020
Christmas Jumper Fundraiser